"2019 Indiana  Summer
Showcase Tournament"
Attending Colleges and Coaches
Wilson College
Coach: Brett Cline
E-mail:
bcline@wilson.edu
Assistant Coach:
Website:
www.wilson.edu

La Roche University
Coach: Orie Gentile
E-mail:
oreste.gentile@laroche.edu
Assistant Coach: Kara Sainato
Website:
www.laroche.edu

Cabrini University
Coach: Sammy Thompson
E-mail:
smt48@cabrini.edu
Assistant Coaches: Hilary Tutrani, Heather Sullivan,
Chris Protesto, Heather Mara
Website:
http://cabriniathletics.com/

Saint Vincent College
Coach: Nicole Karr
E-mail:
nicole.karr@stvincent.edu
Assistant Coaches: Rich Hinerman
Website:
www.athletics.stvincent.edu

Penn State University - Fayette Campus
Coach: John Miller
E-mail:
jpm77@psu.edu
Assistant Coaches:
Website:
https://www.psfathletics.com/sports/sball/index

Westmoreland County Community College
Coach: Cory Shay
E-mail:
cshay@westmoreland.edu
Assistant Coaches:
Website:
www.westmoreland.edu

Edinboro University
Coach: Dan Gierlak
E-mail:
dgierlak@edinboro.edu
Assistant Coaches:
Website:

Grove City College
Coach: Kristen Cramer
E-mail:
kmhughescramer@gcc.edu
Assistant Coaches:
Website:
www.gcc.edu

Mount Aloysius
Coach: Jeff Bicko
E-mail:
jbicko@mtaloy.edu
Assistant Coaches:
Website:
www.mtaloy.edu

Penn State New Kensington
Coach: Mike Marsili
E-mail:
mjm69@psu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Ben Lesko, Kristi Marsili
Website:
www.nk.psu.edu

Carlow University
Coach: Glenn Zinsmeister
E-mail:
grzinsmeister@carlow.edu
Assistant Coaches: Larry Miller
Website:
www.carlow.edu

Allegheny College
Coach: Beth Curtiss
E-mail:
jzavolta@allegheny.edu
Assistant Coaches: Jessica Zavolta
Website:

Franciscan University
Coach: Jim Walker
E-mail:
jwalker@franciscan.edu
Assistant Coaches:
Website:
www.franciscan.edu/athletics

Penn State Behrend
Coach: Ashley Gruber
E-mail:
amg5318@psu.edu
Assistant Coaches: Heather Clark
Website:
www.psblions.com